Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here
Choose a letter to list people by surnames that begin with that letter.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö All

Doctoral student

+46 46 222 96 03

marco [dot] bacio [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se
Sara Goodman
sara [dot] goodman [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se
Lena G

Postdoctoral fellow

+46 46 222 97 79

lena [dot] gunnarsson [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se
helena gyllensvärd

Academic advisor

+46 46 222 08 01

helena [dot] gyllensvard [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se
katherine [dot] harrison [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se
Lena Karlsson

Head of department, Senior lecturer

+46 46 222 42 33

lena [dot] karlsson [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se
Mikael Karlsson

Doctoral student

mikael [dot] karlsson [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se

Doctoral student

+46 46 222 05 71

ina [dot] knobblock [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se
Marta Kolankiewicz

Senior lecturer, Researcher

+46 46 222 96 08

marta [dot] kolankiewicz [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se
Kristin Linderoth

Doctoral student

+46 46 222 04 03

kristin [dot] linderoth [at] genus [dot] lu [dot] se


Visiting address
Department of Gender Studies
Allhelgona Kyrkogata 14, House M

Mailing address
Department of Gender Studies
Box 117
SE-22100 Lund

Department of Gender Studies
Visiting address: Allhelgona Kyrkogata 14, House M, Lund
Postal address: Box 117, 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Phone +46 46-222 00 00 (operator)
Fax: 046-222 40 04

Faculty of Social Sciences